Extero is a Legal Audit company registered in the Register of Legal Auditors held by the Ministry of the Economy and Finance, pursuant to Legislative Decree No. 39/2010 and the related Implementing Regulation D.M. n ° 144/2012. The Company was founded with the intention of offering a high quality service through the establishment of a structure made up of people with in-depth technical and professional knowledge and at the same time with absolute flexibility. Revilaw responds to the needs of the companies with which it collaborates, adapting promptly to the evolution of the demand in the statutory audit and initiating a process of integration with the entrepreneurial reality, to better respond to the needs of the customers who see the Legal Auditor as an expert to rely on in solving the most complex administrative and accounting problems.

9
Cities
14
Offices
9
Professionals

Dott. Fillippo Maria Invitti

Office: Roma – Shanghai – Dubai
Tel: +39 0664012797
Fax: +39 0664651246
Email: f.invitti@studioinvitti.it
Resume

Dott. Pier Luigi Sterzi

Office: Via Roma, 43/8 – 33100 Udine (Italia)
Via 20 Settembre, 9 – 37129 Verona (Italia)
Tel: +39 045 8010734
Fax +39 045 8003793
Email: pierluigi.sterzi@icpartners.it
Resume

Dott. Goffredo Hinna Danesi

Office: Roma – Milano(Italia)
Tel: Rm +39 06 39377189
Mi +39 02 36697888
Fax: Rm +39 06 39380140
Mi + 39 02 36704119
Email: goffredo.hinnadanesi@gininitax.com
Resume

Dott. Patrick Novembre

Office: Sanremo(Italia)
Tel: 00 39 0184/535700
Fax: 00 39 0184/535855
Email: p.novembre@rodi-novembre.it
Resume

Dott. Davide Tedeschi

Office: Roma (Italia)
Tel: (+39) 06 86 21 88 77
Fax: (+39) 06 86 32 32 39
Email: tedechi@studiosarconefrasca.it
Resume

Dott. Marina Augello

Office: Roma (Italia)
Tel: (+39) 0636003916
Fax: (+39) 0632111897
Email: augellomarina@gmail.com
Resume

Dott. Simone Brancozzi

Office: Fermo (FM)
Durazzo (Albania)
Tel: 0734605020
Fax: 0734608282
Email: simone.brancozzi@gmail.com
Resume

Dott. Maria Rosaria Leccese

Office: Roma (Italia)
Tel: (+39) 06-97845553
Fax: +(39) 3273031947
Email: mrleccese@libero.it
Resume

Dott. Steven Mohamed

Office: Roma (Italia)
Tel: (+39) 0696049083
Mobile: + (39) 333 36 53 662
Email: s.mohamed@deiapinis.it
Resume

Fabrizio Pescatori

Office:Roma
Piazza dell’Emporio, 11/A
Tel:+39 06 57250165
Email:f.pescatori@extero.it
Resume